Operation Natural: Length Check #1: January 1st

Happy New Year’s Guys!

Operation Natural: Length Check #1: January 1, 2011

  As you know from my Operation Natural post, I will be doing monthly length checks.  So here it goes… (for all you against reading, here’s the video link)    Note: the pictures are merely meant to be visually entertaining

Length Check #1: Left SideLeft Side: 9 1/2 in.

Length Check #1: Right SideRight Side:  8 1/2 in.

(Notice that this side is an inch less than the Left Side…I’m not sure if this is due to trimming or that my Right Side grows at a slower rate than my Left Side)

Length Check #1: Front MiddleFront Middle: 9 in.

Length Check #1: Back Back: 9 1/2 in.

Length Check #1: Middle of HeadMiddle of Head: 14 1/2 in.

For those who would like to join me in Operation Natural, post your length check results in the comments below or leave a video response to my video!

Leave a Reply

